Executive Leadership Team

Archie W. Ervin, Ph.D.
Vice President, Institute Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Office: A. French Bldg., Suite 231B
Phone: 404.894.5990
Fax: 404.385.0762
Email: aervin@gatech.edu

S. Gordon Moore Jr.
Executive Director, Center for Student Diversity and Inclusion
Office: A. French Bldg., Suite 230
Phone: 404.894.5990
Fax: 404.385.0762
Email: gordon.moore@gatech.edu

Courtney Hill
Communications Manager
Office: A. French Bldg., Suite 231D
Phone: 404.385.4235
Fax: 404.385.0762
Email: courtney.hill@gatech.edu

Pearl Alexander
Executive Director, Staff Diversity, Inclusion, and Engagement
Office: A. French Bldg., Suite 227
Phone: 404.894.0300
Fax: 404.385.0762
Email: pearl.alexander@gatech.edu

Tia Jackson-Truitt, Ph.D., LCSW
Director of Diversity and Inclusion Education and Training
Office: A. French Building, Suite 232-B
Phone: 404.894.4879
Email: tia.jackson@gatech.edu

Burns Newsome
Executive Director, Equity and Compliance Programs
Email: burnsnewsome@gatech.edu

Tegra Myanna
Director, LGBTQIA Resource Center
Phone: 404.385.2679
Email: tegra.myanna@studentlife.gatech.edu